Виниловая пластинка Pink Floyd - Delicate Sounds of Thunder


A1    Shine On You Crazy Diamond Parts 1-5
A2    Learning To Fly
A3    Yet Another Movie
A4    Round And Around
B1    Sorrow
B2    The Dogs Of War
B3    On The Turning Away
C1    One Of These Days
C2    Time / Breathe (In The Air) (Reprise)
C3    Money
C4    Another Brick In The Wall Part II
D1    Wish You Were Here
D2    Comfortably Numb
D3    Run Like Hell