Виниловая пластинка Miley Cyrus - Plastic Hearts


Список композиций:
A1. WTF Do I Know
A2. Plastic Hearts
A3. Angels Like You
A4. Prisoner
B1. Gimme What I Want
B2. Night Crawling
B3. Midnight Sky
B4. High
C1. Hate Me
C2. Bad Karma
C3. Never Be Me
C4. Golden G String
D1. Edge of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix)
D2. Heart Of Glass
D3. Zombie (Live from the NIVA Save Our Stages Festival)